(334) I Believe in Red

Didn’t write this morning thinking I would have something to say this afternoon. After all, I was in full experimental mode with my kids.

But no…nothing much to report.

I was at work from 8-5…long day. Jim is making dinner because I’m fried.

Then I found this:

image

So I wrote my own:

I believe in red. I believe that fire is the best renewing agent. I believe in dancing, dancing a lot. I believe in remembering to breathe even in times of intense anger and stress. I believe authentic women are the most beautiful women. I believe all of our meetings are holy encounters. And I believe in miracles.

Leave a Reply

