(120) Gratitude

image
Two ducks in this picture are hard to see. Today, I set time aside to see where I can be grateful.

Gratitude list

1. My lesson plans are nearly done for the year.

2. Restorative yoga and the crystal bowls are lifesavers on Wednesday evening.

3. I am attending a writer’s retreat in May.

4. Testing is done–we are back to routine.

5. I am remembering to pray everyday, especially Lovingkindness.

6. The school year is coming to a close. I look forward to the healing summer will bring.

Gratitude Haiku

restoring stillness

grateful for where I am now

end of April peace

Leave a Reply

